Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kile C Broyles

Kile C Broyles

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kile C Broyles
"I have insured my home, cars and business with State Farm Insurance agent Troy Cox because of the dedication of him and the staff. He asked relevant questions before making recommendations on policies. I can assure you they care about the customers needs."
Profile photo of Ybba P.

Ybba P.

July 7, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Ybba P.
"I ❤ cox"
Profile photo of Justin Cox

Justin Cox

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Cox
"Troy may be my uncle, but the fact is he and his team ALWAYS deliver with excellence."
Profile photo of Donna Parker

Donna Parker

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Parker
"The office with the best people. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Tammie Stuart

Tammie Stuart

September 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tammie Stuart
"Reasonable prices."
Profile photo of Jason Avans

Jason Avans

September 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Avans
"Been with Troy Cox for years. Always friendly and easy business."
Profile photo of J H

J H

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by J H
"Tamera who is the account representative is the best. Every question I've ever had, she has answered. She handles all of our company's insurance. She is extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of insurance. Thanks Tamera!"
Profile photo of Christina Dobson

Christina Dobson

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Dobson
"Very professional"
Profile photo of taylor Monroe

taylor Monroe

August 18, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by taylor Monroe
"Carla who works here is really the sweetest person ever!"
Profile photo of Gary Mills

Gary Mills

February 15, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Gary Mills
"This guy is a self righteous, prick. Doesn’t care about anything but making a dime. This staff...horrible customer service."
Profile photo of Candice Conley

Candice Conley

December 28, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Candice Conley
"The whole staff at this office is amazing. They're always super friendly and willing to help you anyway they can! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Richie Beene

Richie Beene

August 3, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Richie Beene
"Very knowledgeable agent. Staff always ready and willing to meet your needs. Not only do they have everything we own insured, they also carry our mortgage and vehicle loans. Stop by and talk to Troy, I think you will be amazed at all he can offer!"
Profile photo of Marilyn Dixon

Marilyn Dixon

July 30, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Dixon
"Very professional and helpful. Worked with me to ensure the lowest possible rate my 16 year old son's car insurance."
Profile photo of lisa cox

lisa cox

July 28, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by lisa cox
"Great service! They have always been there when I needed them and in a timely manner! Robin Cox has answered every question and always went above and beyond the call of duty!"
Profile photo of David Salts

David Salts

July 27, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by David Salts
"Troy has always been there for me and my business. Only agent and company I trust...."
Profile photo of christian phelps

christian phelps

July 27, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by christian phelps
"He was incredibly helpful with all my questions after my wreck."
Profile photo of Lacie Black

Lacie Black

July 27, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Lacie Black
"Love this office and staff! Easy to contact and always available to answer my questions. We use for insurance, auto/home loan services, and financial advice. Recommend to all!"
Profile photo of Justin Cox

Justin Cox

July 27, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Cox
"Troy and his office staff have always gave me a quick response especially while I have been pulled over and I need them to quickly email proof of insurance to me ;)"
Profile photo of Rhonda Brown

Rhonda Brown

July 27, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Brown
"Great, caring people to handle your family's insurance!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Bobo

Rebecca Bobo

July 27, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Bobo
"I love the customer service here! Great place! Great rates!"
Profile photo of Michelle Beene

Michelle Beene

July 27, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Beene
"Very caring agent! Has answers to questions!"
Profile photo of nicolle vitellaro

nicolle vitellaro

December 30, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by nicolle vitellaro
"No one in this office knows what they are doing or will return phone calls ....and if someone is fired or quits apparently they have no access to records or emails from former employees so whatever you were trying to get resolved just never does....had state farm for 20 years...NEVET AGAIN!! Let me down time after time....I shouldn't have to literly pay for other people's mistakes!!!!"
Profile photo of Aaron Trent

Aaron Trent

December 10, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Trent
"Troy is a geniune, hardworking guy with a big heart. Always willing to help me with anything I need."
Profile photo of Robin Cox

Robin Cox

February 21, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Cox
"Best insurance agent.. He has a passion for helping people..."
Profile photo of Clifton Hallock

Clifton Hallock

June 25, 2012

5  out of  5 rating by Clifton Hallock
"Troy Cox is a great guy and truly cares about everyone!"